Title

Ken's Blue Blog
Musings on "the bleedin' obvious"; views on the meaning of life, or anything else that takes my fancy.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Advice To Theresa May

Calling EU citizens who are legitimately residing and working in the UK "queue jumpers" was not your "finest hour"!

Monday, November 19, 2018

Advice To Interpol


Don't put a Russian in charge!

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Happy Beaujolais Nouveau Day!



Happy Beaujolais Nouveau Day everyone.

I, for one, will be downing a few bottles tonight!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Advice To The Prime Minister

Wasting two years on negotiating a "deal" that no one supports is not statesmanship.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Advice To Baraboo High School

Shut down your school and hang your heads in shame!

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday Advice

Those of you who can't seem to function on Mondays should consider starting your weekend on Thursday and beginning the new week on Sunday; that way you will be bright eyed, bushy tailed and actually turn up to work on Monday!

Friday, November 09, 2018

Today I am Mainly Being...

Today I am mainly being:

A Great Moral Leader!

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Advice To HP

Change your "captcha" picture verification process for your printer set up.

I spent over twenty minutes this morning being forced to click never ending pictures of traffic lights, cars, buses and cycles before your Pro 6970 printer graciously allowed me to finalise the set up and use it!

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Hobnobbing

Hobbing is fine, but I draw the line at nobbing!

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Water

Water is cunning and patient, it will always find a way to get in to where it's not wanted!

Monday, November 05, 2018

Happy Guy Fawkes Night

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Advice To Personal Trainers

You should be less fat and more fit than the person you are training.