Title

Ken's Blue Blog
Musings on "the bleedin' obvious"; views on the meaning of life, or anything else that takes my fancy.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

The Sun Has Gone In


The brief interlude of sunshine that so warmed the cockles of our British hearts has now retreated, never to return before lunchtime!

Monday, January 22, 2018

The Sun Is Coming Out!


The sun is coming out, let joy be untrammelled!

Friday, January 19, 2018

Today I Am Mainly...


Having reunited the owner of a lost hat with said hat, I am now working on world peace!

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Today I Am Mainly...


Today I am mainly girding my loins for the oncoming storm.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Today I Am Mainly...

Today I am mainly digesting an enormous portion of lasagne and chips that I ate last night!

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tweeting

Don't tweet if you are having a "spasm".

Monday, January 15, 2018

Today I Am Mainly..

Today I am mainly using the word "blitz" in my fawning press releases.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Today I Am Mainly...

Today I am mainly calling countries that I know nothing about, shitholes.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Woe To Thee, O Land!

The Bible says this:
Woe to thee, O land, when thy king is a child, and thy princes eat in the morning!
I say this:
Woe to thee O land, when thy president acts like a child, and thy senators, congressmen and military make money out of the situation!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Today I Am Mainly...


Today I am mainly contemplating the warmth of my sincerity.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Today I Am Mainly...


Today I am mainly thinking that some people are very naive indeed, it must be a case of "PyeongChang" flu or something affecting their thinking!

Monday, January 08, 2018

The World Is Being Run By Idiots

Just in  case you haven't yet realised it, the world is currently being run by idiots!

Take care out there!