Title

Ken's Blue Blog
Musings on "the bleedin' obvious"; views on the meaning of life, or anything else that takes my fancy.

Friday, September 12, 2014

Advice To My PC

Don't "ping" at me when I command you to do something, just do it!

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

The Union

How the fark has an individual of Alex Salmond's incapability been allowed to destroy the Union?

Monday, September 08, 2014

Stress Buckets

Stress buckets should be emptied regularly, lest they overflow and cause an unpleasant mess!

Friday, September 05, 2014

Beans

Beans are not just for one meal, but for at least 24 hours!

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Cease Fire Agreements

Cease fire agreements are only valid if the parties to the agreement are also the combatants.

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Urgency

Those who mark their missives to others "urgent", rarely perform with a sense of urgency themselves when asked the same.

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Advice To The Premier League

£750M in transfer fees??!!

Irrespective of the fact you will try to recoup that money by screwing the fans via extortionate ticket prices and selling t shirts and other shite with redesigned branding, are you farking demented?

Monday, September 01, 2014

Box Ticking

Box ticking is the curse of innovation and creativity.

Friday, August 29, 2014

The Curse of Windows

It is the curse of Windows that it will download mega large, pc slowing, files just at the very moment you are trying to use your farking pc!

Thursday, August 28, 2014

The Ice Bucket Challenge

Have a care people, this looks like it is getting seriously out of hand. The consequences of which will be a global shortage of ice cubes.

Then how will we be able to combat global warming?

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Peace Treaties

The most effective peace treaties are those negotiated by people who do not know whose side they are negotiating for.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Expanding Economies

As economies expand, so does the largesse of politicians with other people's money!

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Bank Holiday Alert

The last bank holiday before Christmas is rapidly approaching, make the most of it!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Bin Day

Hooray Hooray today is bin day!

Be still my beating heart.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Summer

Where the fark has the summer gone?

It's still August for fark's sake, but feels as chilly as October.