Title

Ken's Blue Blog
Musings on "the bleedin' obvious"; views on the meaning of life, or anything else that takes my fancy.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Today's Word..

Today's word is:

CESSPOOL

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

NHS Reality Check

The NHS is not "free", it is paid for by taxing people.

Monday, June 18, 2018

On This Day..

 
ON THIS DAY

AT THIS TIME

IN THIS PLACE

I am mainly being the burning centre of the sun shining like a diamond in the dark starlit sky at the bottom of the deepest ocean, standing firm against the oncoming storm of my own force of personality and intellect!

Friday, June 15, 2018

Today I Am Mainly Being..

Today I am mainly being both:

The rock, and the hard place!

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Hotel and Leisure Complexes


As hotel and leisure complexes go, this one could well be quite fascinating!

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday Morning Weather

Monday morning weather is always so indecisive!

Friday, June 08, 2018

Twitter

Twitter should be regarded as an arrow in the quiver of tactics for those who campaign for change, or simply seek to promote themselves or their business.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Happy Swedish National Day!



A very Happy Swedish National Day to all my Swedish chums.

In honour of the occasion here is a photo of a Falukorv that I recently cooked and ate.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Limited Expectations

Those who have limited expectations achieve sweet FA!

Monday, June 04, 2018

Opinions

Never let facts stand in the way of a firmly held opinion!